Head office in Parnu

Head office in Parnu

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Savi 26, Parnu, 80010 Estonia
Mon-Fri 8:30 AM — 5:30 PM
on the map GPS coordinates:
N-58.401377 (+58° 24' 4.96")
E-24.523029 (+24° 31' 22.90")

Jevgeni SIDOROV
Executive director
Tel.: +372 44 77 462
Mob.: +372 56 358 902
E-mail: jevgeni@jupiter.ee
Skype: Status
Konstantin MEDJANSKI
Director
Tel.: +372 44 77 465
Mob.: +372 50 335 73
E-mail: konstantin@jupiter.ee
Skype: Status
Regina PASTSEVSKAJA
Logistic
Tel.: +372 44 77 460
Mob.: +372 56 358 903
E-mail: regina@jupiter.ee
Europa, FSU; tents 86-120m3 Skype: Status
Jelena SIDOROVA
Logistic
Tel.: +372 44 77 461
Mob.: +372 56 358 922
Europa, FSU, Scandinavia E-mail: jelena@jupiter.ee
ref., containers 20DC-40HC Skype: Status
Stanislav PASTSEVSKI
Technical director
Tel.: +372 44 77 467
Mob.: +372 56 358 904
E-mail: stanislav@jupiter.ee
Irina SHULJAK
Accountant
Tel.: +372 44 77 469
E-mail: irina@jupiter.ee
Galina KOVSHUN
Manager of the statistics department
Tel.: +372 44 77 468
Mob.: +372 56 920 954
E-mail: galja@jupiter.ee
Ljudmila KUZMINA
Head accountant
Tel.: +372 44 77 466
E-mail: ljudmila@jupiter.ee
Skype: Status